Find a Pack or Troop

The Tuscarora Council is divided into three districts. Coharie District serves Duplin and Sampson counties; Neusiok District serves Johnston County; and Torhunta District serves Wayne County.

For more information about these districts please contact our Scout Office or the appropriate District Executive. To find a unit near you, use our online BeAScout tool.

Scout Office – or (919)734-1714

Jason Smith (Tuscarora Council Scout Executive)-

Brian Allen (Coharie District, serving Duplin and Sampson Counties) – or (910)514-1766

Stefan Spruill (Neusiok District, serving Johnston County) – or (252)266-5285

Torhunta District, serving Wayne County (Now Hiring!) – (919)734-1714