All Councils in The Boy Scouts of America are broken into Districts; geographic areas in which units deliver the BSA program.If you want to see the heart and soul of Scouting, look to the District. A group of outstanding volunteers provide leadership, and a BSA professional provides program and administrative support. The Tuscarora Council consists of 3 districts. Coharie, Neusiok, and Torhunta.

The Coharie District serves Duplin and Sampson counties.
The Neusiok District serves Johnston County.
The Torhunta District serves Wayne County.

Click on a district to learn more about upcoming events and other district news!