Professional Staff

Jason Smith

Scout Executive

(919) 734-1714

Jason.Smith@scouting.org

Sarah Fernandez

Program Director

919-270-0475

Sarah.Fernandez@scouting.org

Tim Wuertzer

Camp Ranger

(919) 921-1750

Timothy.Wuertzer@scouting.org

Greg Pistner

Coharie District Executive

Serves Duplin and Sampson Counties

(919) 751-4221

Gregory.Pistner@scouting.org

Stefan Spruill

Neusiok District Executive

Serves Johnston County

(252) 266-5285

Stefan.Spruill@scouting.org

 

Andrew Green

Torhunta District Executive

Serves Wayne County

(919) 920-6988

Andrew.Green@scouting.org


Administrative Staff

Melanie Hopkins

Accounting and Office Manager
(919)734-1714
melanie.hopkins@scouting.org

Amanda Greeno

Registration and Advancement
(919)734-1714
amanda.greeno@scouting.org

Belva Wells

Scout Shop and Customer Service
Manager
(919) 734-1714
belva.wells@scouting.org