Professional Staff

Jason Smith

Scout Executive (919) 734-1714 Jason.Smith@scouting.org

Sarah Fernandez

Program Director 919-270-0475 Sarah.Fernandez@scouting.org
Tim Wuertzer Camp Ranger (919) 921-1750 Timothy.Wuertzer@scouting.org

Coharie District Executive Serves Duplin and Sampson Counties Now Hiring!

Stefan Spruill

Neusiok District Executive Serves Johnston County (252) 266-5285 Stefan.Spruill@scouting.org
 

Andrew Green

Torhunta District Executive Serves Wayne County (919) 920-6988 andrew.green@scouting.org

Administrative Staff

Melanie Hopkins

Accounting and Office Manager (919)734-1714 melanie.hopkins@scouting.org

Amanda Greeno

Registration and Advancement (919)734-1714 amanda.greeno@scouting.org

Ashley Daniels

Scout Shop and Customer Service (919) 734-1714 ashley.daniels@scouting.org