Council Staff

Professional Staff

Jason Smith

Scout Executive (919) 734-1714

Sarah Fernandez

Program Director (919) 270-0475
Tim Wuertzer Camp Ranger (919) 921-1750

Stefan Spruill

Neusiok District Executive Serves Johnston and Sampson Counties (252) 266-5285

Kirk Mayes

Torhunta District Executive Serves Wayne and Duplin Counties (919) 291-9845

Administrative Staff

Melanie Hopkins

Accounting and Office Manager (919)734-1714

Amanda Greeno

Registration and Advancement (919)734-1714