Council Staff

Professional Staff

Scout Executive

(919) 734-1714

Position Vacant

Sarah Fernandez

Program Director

(919) 270-0475

Sarah.Fernandez@scouting.org

Tim Wuertzer

Camp Ranger

(919) 921-1750

Timothy.Wuertzer@scouting.org

Stefan Spruill

Neusiok District Executive

Serves Johnston and Sampson Counties

(252) 266-5285

Stefan.Spruill@scouting.org

 

Kirk Mayes

Torhunta District Executive

Serves Wayne and Duplin Counties

(919) 291-9845

kirk.mayes@scouting.org


Administrative Staff


Melanie Hopkins

Accounting and Office Manager
(919)734-1714
melanie.hopkins@scouting.org

Amanda Greeno

Registration and Advancement
(919)734-1714
amanda.greeno@scouting.org