Council Staff

Professional Staff

Jason Smith

Scout Executive
(919) 734-1714

Sarah Fernandez

Program Director

Tim Wuertzer

Camp Ranger
(919) 921-1750

Coharie District Executive
Serves Duplin and Sampson Counties
Now Hiring!

Stefan Spruill

Neusiok District Executive
Serves Johnston County
(252) 266-5285            

Torhunta District Executive
Serves Wayne County
Now Hiring!

Administrative Staff

Melanie Hopkins

Accounting and Office Manager

Amanda Greeno

Registration and Advancement

Ashley Daniels

Scout Shop and Customer Service
(919) 734-1714