Council Staff

Professional Staff 

           

Jason Smith

Scout Executive
(919) 734-1714
Jason.Smith@scouting.org

Sarah Fernandez

Program Director
919-270-0475
Sarah.Fernandez@scouting.org

Tim Wuertzer

Camp Ranger
(919) 921-1750
Timothy.Wuertzer@scouting.org

Seth Bartosik

Coharie District Executive
Serves Duplin & Sampson Counties
(540) 290-0492
Seth.Bartosik@scouting.org

Stefan Spruill

Neusiok District Executive
Serves Johnston County
(252) 266-5285           
Stefan.Spruill@scouting.org           

Torhunta District Executive
Serves Wayne County
Position Vacant

Administrative Staff


Melanie Hopkins

Accounting and Office Manager
(919)734-1714
melanie.hopkins@scouting.org

Amanda Greeno

Registration and Advancement
(919)734-1714
amanda.greeno@scouting.org

Ashley Daniels

Scout Shop and Customer Service
(919) 734-1714
ashley.daniels@scouting.org